How do I restrict an app or game from accessing my information?
If you've allowed an app or game to access your information, you can restrict what it can access by adjusting your app and game settings. You can also remove an app or game you've downloaded if you no longer want it to access your info.
Once you've removed an app or game, it'll no longer be able to access any of your info going forward unless you're allowing your info to be accessed through your friends via the Apps others use setting.
To prevent a specific app or game from accessing any of your info, you can block the app.
Keep in mind if you'd like the info that you've shared with the app or game to be permanently deleted from their records, you'll need to contact the developer directly.