Blaz Erzetic
Titia Jabuka
Wolfgang Vogel
Christian Huamaní
Anny Ka
Karan Singh Kuwarbi
Boo Dreamstars
Angelala Johnson
Juha Heikkinen
Annina Järvenpää
Federica Bosco
Daniele Crudeli
Steve Smathers
Manuel A. J. Gaerlan
Amanda Ekimmu
Aleksandra Piernicka
Danny Jans
Marko Čuček
Mirjam Nedeljko
Shatzy Shell
María Martín
Emilio Chena
Ane Mateos
Oussama Ronon
Omar Kharrab
Ivan Tuskanec
Erik Retana
Arturo López Solís
David Albelda
Melanie Rudloff
Leena Tuulikki Jeroncic
Jens Haberstock
MV Unterwasserladen
Tomas Wagner
Drag the corners of the box above to crop your new profile photo.
Saving your new profile picture

---/ Do you want to win Tickets for the Ljubljana Show on February 22nd 2011, STAY ON THIS SITE and read the information (1.) - (5.) below

You can win 2 tickets for the Apocalyptica Ljubljana show on February 22nd. Join in here!

(1.) Simply tag YOURSELF and A FRIEND who should join you at the show IN THIS IMAGE of Ljubljana ("Tag this Photo" button on the right hand side below this box).
And post the tourdates as a link to our homepage or as the actual dates as your status.

(2.) Pls. wait until February 20th, we will get in contact with the winners via private message on Facebook (please enable this function!). You will then receive 2 guestlist tickets from Apocalyptica. Pls. check your Facebook Inbox.

(3.) Pls. note that we only give away the tickets for free. Transportation or accommodation (i.e. hotel, etc.) is not included in the price!

(4.) Your concert review will end up on the official Apocalyptica Facebook Page. This means your are encouraged to send us your concert review. Please!

(5.) Good Luck!
See More
— with MV Unterwasserladen, Christian Huamaní, Melanie Rudloff and 31 othersMV Unterwasserladen, Christian Huamaní, Melanie Rudloff, Leena Tuulikki Jeroncic, Boo Dreamstars, Tomas Wagner, Federica Bosco, Karan Singh Kuwarbi, Daniele Crudeli, María Martín, Annina Järvenpää, Juha Heikkinen, Shatzy Shell, Arturo López Solís, Titia Jabuka, Mirjam Nedeljko, Omar Kharrab, Wolfgang Vogel, Jens Haberstock, Emilio Chena, Blaz Erzetic, Oussama Ronon, Steve Smathers, Aleksandra Piernicka, Danny Jans, Amanda Ekimmu, Ivan Tuskanec, Marko Čuček, Ane Mateos, Angelala Johnson, Anny Ka, Erik Retana, David Albelda and Manuel A. J. Gaerlan.