Drag the corners of the box above to crop your new profile photo.
Saving your new profile picture

Westradio.gr proudly presents Dj Beautifool with " My Digital Romance", on www.westradio.gr every 1st friday of the month @ 15:00 New York , 20:00 London , 22:00 Athens.

Beauty:(also called prettiness, loveliness or comeliness) is a characteristic of a person, animal, place, object, or idea that provides a perceptual experience of pleasure, meaning, or satisfaction.
Beauty is studied as part of a...esthetics, sociology, social psychology, and culture. An "ideal beauty" is an entity which is admired, or possesses features widely attributed to beauty in a particular culture, for perfection.

Fool: rush in where angels fear to tread, and the angels are all in heaven, but few of the fools are dead.

DJ Beautifool "sundays at 7 jokers", Athens !!!
See More