Ludwig Soultronic U
    
Drag the corners of the box above to crop your new profile photo.
Saving your new profile picture

Westradio.gr proudly presents :: Soultronic with High Groovin' Sessions Radio Show :: every 2nd Wednesday of the month @ 14:00 New York | 19:00 London | 21:00 Athens :: tune in www.westradio.gr !!!

Debut show: 9th of May 2012

About Soultronic:...
DJ since many years, he allways live for the music. He had releases in Italian and Spanish labels and together with Jan Van Damme he doin' his own label Shifted House Records.

http://soundcloud.com/soultronic
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Soultronic-Tracks-DJ-Sets-/106600166079736
See More
— with Ludwig Soultronic U.