Henry Kimani D'mura
Daisy Moss
Fred Sembeya
Evelyn Nyaoke
Lynnette Opicho Sunguti
Laura Alumande
Eliud Rotich
Beatrice Achiz
Kelvin Mburu
Lucipianta Chasasa
Melody Monyangi Kerandi
Njambi Kiguta
Harold Wafula
Systems Audit Office
Drag the corners of the box above to crop your new profile photo.
Saving your new profile picture

The Chief Justice-Republic of Kenya...also the President of the Supreme Court.

We have all done our bit...all 14.3 million of us. I have done my bit as Systems Auditor, so has the IEBC Chair. Its now Willy Mutungas turn.
— with Njambi Kiguta, Beatrice Achiz, Daisy Moss, Eliud Rotich, Melody Monyangi Kerandi, Fred Sembeya, Laura Alumande, Harold Wafula, Henry Kimani D'mura, Lucipianta Chasasa, Lynnette Opicho Sunguti, Kelvin Mburu and Evelyn Nyaoke.Systems Audit Office