John P. Greece
    
Drag the corners of the box above to crop your new profile photo.
Saving your new profile picture

Westradio.gr proudly presents :: Sound Universe Radio Show w/ Ali Ayhan :: Every 1st Friday / Monthly @ 16:00 New York | 21:00 London | 22:00 Berlin | 23:00 Athens/Istanbul :: tune in www.westradio.gr !!!

Turkey is my motherland. I’ve been here and there, but music is my unique shelter that I’ve never abandoned. It is also my voice not only it is the best way to convey emotions but also it touche...s souls, changes hearts, brings people closer. It makes us “one”. My sound is pure, simple, honest, but more than these, it is mine. It comes from nowhere but from deep inside my soul. No influences or no other guides. What I truly want to do is to create something unique and original; a bright new sound that heals souls and opens "people's minds to a new universe" . So let my voice be heard.

www.facebook.com/aligoesdeep
www.soundcloud.com/aliayhan
See More
— with John P. Greece.