George Karamanlis
    
Drag the corners of the box above to crop your new profile photo.
Saving your new profile picture

Westradio.gr proudly presents :: The New Generation Radio Show w/ George Absent :: Every 2nd Saturday of the Month @ 15:00 New York / 20:00 London / 21:00 Berlin / 22:00 Athens :: tune in www.westradio.gr !!!

...debut radio show this Saturday 10th of November 2012 !!!

Biography:...
After years of hard work George enter discography and his music has global distribution and promotion. Nowadays he works several hours a day in the studio trying to improve his sound and as a result, George absent characterized as one of the most talented upcoming Greek producers of electronic music and that he definitely play his role at Global Music Scene.

Supported by:
Laurent Garnier, Richie Hawtin, Terry Francis, Steve Lawler, Luciano, Andy durrant, Derek Howell, Someone Else, Magda, Atapy, Hector Couto, Le vinyl, Echonomist, Nils Noa, Lightem, Angelo Ferreri, 9west, Elias Tzikas, Luka Greenberg, Rodringo Lafferett, Daniel Sanchez, Submantra, Javi Bora, Kenny Brian, Cockney Lama and many many more!

Discography, Coming Soon:
Baile Musik (DE)
Exotic Refreshment (PL)
Nordiknet Rec/ Norfolk music (IT)
Malatoid Records (IT)
Zeitlos (IT)
Solid Fabric Records (GR)

Officially:
Kostbar (DE), Reisei Rec (SP), Dance Through Life Rec (US), Vim Rec (GR), High String Rec (GR), Progrezo Rec(BR), Undo, Movie Rec, Entrainment, Solid Fabric Rec, Bluebass Rec.

Remixers:
Atapy - 9west - Elias Tzikas - Cockney Lama - Meedew - Chicks Luv Us

Djing with Djs like :
Siopis, Jimmy Van M, John Dahlback, Tocadisco, Above & Beyond, G pal, Lexicon Avenue, Nikola Gala, Tonedepth, Stel, Kosmas Epsilon, Yana Heinstein, Cristian cambas, Savvas Pashalidis, 9west, Scarlet Ettiene, Nick & John Dalagelis, Zoo Brazil, Mass Collective, Christo Z, Gramophongie, Echonomist, Alex Dimou, James Solid, James Ikon!

Radio Experience:
Proton (US), Frisky, Beatfactor, Safari fm (GR),Venus fm (GR), Midi radio (GR)

Internationally Appered at:
Switzerland (Gstaad), Germany (Stuttgart), Kossovo (Spay Club), Skopie (Q Club), Cyprus (Makenzy Beach).

www.residentadvisor.net/dj/georgeabsent
www.plusthirty.gr/georgeabsent
www.myspace.com/georgeabsent
http://soundcloud.com/you/tracks
www.twitter.com/georgeabsent

Booking Contact :
georgeabsent.music@gmail.com
info@pluthirty.gr
See More
— with George Karamanlis.