Westradio.gr's Photos

    
Rishi Karim
    
Drag the corners of the box above to crop your new profile photo.
Saving your new profile picture

Westradio.gr proudly presents :: Sonic Soul Radio Show with Rishi K. :: Every 3rd Saturday @ 15:00 New York | 20:00 London | 22:00 Athens :: tune in www.westradio.gr !!!

Debut show on Saturday December 15.2012

Rishi makes music with the intention of providing a medium that allows listeners to have emotionally expansive spiritual experiences, or to simply enjoy and have fun. He began producing an...d DJing at the beginning of 2011 and by the middle of 2012 he had releases on several revered record labels such as I Records, DeepClass Records, Soulman Music, TheSounds, Circuit Records, Digitalma and others. December of that same year saw the release of his 12 track artist album on Itom Records, which marked a milestone in his career. Next year he will see releases on Cromarti Records, Adaptation Music, Seta Label, Endemic Digital, Unrivaled Music and many more.

He has already played in some of the top clubs in San Francisco including Supperclub, Ruby Skye and others. In January 2013 he plays in the Blue Orb opening party to opening for the BPM festival in Playa Del Carmen, Mexico.

He is also juggling three different monthly radio shows at the moment including his “Deepwave Sessions” on Pure.FM, Techsoul Records’ Artist Showcase on PinkRadio, and most recently he was invited to play regularly on Westradio with his new monthly show “Sonic Soul”.

He doesn’t take a break when he sleeps, but often dreams of music. Music is his hearts compass.
See More
— with Rishi Karim.