Bashi Arash
    
Arash Bashi
    
Drag the corners of the box above to crop your new profile photo.
Saving your new profile picture

Westradio.gr proudly presents :: Deep Fusion Radio Show w/ Arash Bashi :: Every Monday @ 13:00 EST | 18:00 GMT | 19:00 CET | 20:00 GR :: tune in www.westradio.gr !!!

...debut show Monday March 04.2013

ARASH BASHI, IS A LONDON BASED DJ....
It was in London that he was exposed to the underground dance music and began spinning deep, progressive and tech house for the first time. In 2009 he shared his love and passion for house music with the wider audience, appearing on Amir Groove’s show, Monday Deep Session on Ibiza Sonica.

Arash’s mix drew a lot of attention and became one of the most downloaded mix on iTunes. Shortly after, he started playing around the clubs in London, The Gate, The Shadow Lounge, Fire, Collection, Brickhouse, The Egg, to mention but a few.

He regularly keeps his followers up to date with his unique style, posting his mixes on Itunes and Soundcloud.

http://soundcloud.com/arashbashi
See More
— with Arash Bashi and Bashi Arash.