Michelle Go Aringay
Mutya Manguerra Hernandez
Talitha Jenna
Rian Santos
Victoria Fabella
Ritz Tan-Uy
Ro Tan Gotianse
Sheryll Ann Claravall
Leila Julianne Galido
Sanny Oropel
Joanna Lao
Jannette Gannaban
Coolai S. Concepcion
Ronie Marie Policarpio-Reyes
Mariles Ramos
Marie Nona Sy
Mal Teepecuy
Eunice Marie Tan
Ann Marie Loo Ang
Jacqueline Toh
Tin Teepecuy
Tin Shieh
Riza de Guzman
Mimie del Rosario
Gigie Rodriguez
Rebecca Chiquie M. Revilla
Kit Ong
Drag the corners of the box above to crop your new profile photo.
Saving your new profile picture

How to join and qualify:

1. Visit, “like”, and "share" Dior Co’s beauty blog website http://www.diorcomakeup.com/blog.php
Like and share buttons are just below Dior Co’s logo header and above the lastest blog entry.
2. Share this photo on your wall and tag at least 5 friends.
Share button is just there on your right! -->

3. Post your entry (Which among Dior Co’s beauty blog post is your favorite and why) together with the link of the beauty blog post you've chosen on Dior Co Make-up Artistry’s facebook wall.

The best entry will win the complete CoverGirl party-ready make-up set: Lashblast Mascara, Outlast Lipstain and Tropical Fusion Eye Enhancer Quad. The 1st runner-up will receive a Lashblast mascara and the 2nd runner-up an Outlast Lipstain.

Send in your entries from September 21 to 30. Winners of this contest will be announced on October 4. Spread the word and win this make-up set worth P1,600!
See More
— with Ronie Marie Policarpio-Reyes, Rian Santos, Sanny Oropel and 24 othersRonie Marie Policarpio-Reyes, Rian Santos, Sanny Oropel, Talitha Jenna, Tin Shieh, Marie Nona Sy, Mutya Manguerra Hernandez, Ritz Tan-Uy, Rebecca Chiquie M. Revilla, Mariles Ramos, Tin Teepecuy, Kit Ong, Joanna Lao, Riza de Guzman, Ann Marie Loo Ang, Mimie del Rosario, Ro Tan Gotianse, Eunice Marie Tan, Coolai S. Concepcion, Michelle Go Aringay, Gigie Rodriguez, Jannette Gannaban, Leila Julianne Galido, Mal Teepecuy, Jacqueline Toh, Sheryll Ann Claravall and Victoria Fabella.