Connor Lautier
Drew King
Dominic Marcotte
Christian Napoliello
Bobby Gaffney
Mackinley Boomhower
Jim Eriksson
Drag the corners of the box above to crop your new profile photo.
Saving your new profile picture

FIRST LOOK: All-New Real-Time Physics Engine in NHL®11
— with Connor Lautier, Drew King, Mackinley Boomhower, Bobby Gaffney, Jim Eriksson, Christian Napoliello and Dominic Marcotte.