noise - A Stab In The Dark (Video)


"A Stab In The Dark" , the first single from the new noise album "DIVIDED"
Release date September 13th 2010

Also available online at -
— with Arnar Grétarsson, Einar Vilberg, Stefán Vilberg, Egill Örn Rafnsson, Addi Atlondres, Egill Björnsson, Localice Iceland, Unnar Helgi Danielsson Beck and G. Orri Rósenkranz.
Shared with:Public