Photos
Posts
The show will be broadcast on the following FM / Web stations worldwide at various times :
Monday 23 April at 15:00 CET, 14:00 GMT, 9:00 am EST, 6:00 am PST on Discover Trance, Worldwide
Saturday 28 April at 19:00 CET, 18:00 GMT, 1:00 pm EST, 10:00 am PST on 99.2 FM, France
Monday 30 April at 15:00 CET, 14:00 GMT, 9:00 am EST, 6:00 am PST on 1Mix, United Kingdom
Friday 4 May at 17:00 CET, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 am EST, 8:00 am PST on 1Mix, United Kingdom
01. Armin van Buuren feat. Conrad Sewell - Sex, Love & Water (Mark Sixma Extended Remix) [Armada Music]
02. Ilan Bluestone feat. Giuseppe De Luca - Let Me Know (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
03. Frainbreeze & Ellie Lawson - I Pray (Ahmed Helmy Extended Mix) [RNM]
04. 4 Strings & Fenna Day - Everybody's Gotta Learn Sometime (Extended Mix) [RNM]
05. Farid & Hidden Tigress - Diamond Eyes (Enzo Extended Remix) [FSOE Parallels]
Posts
The show will be broadcast on the following FM / Web stations worldwide at various times :
Monday 9 April at 15:00 CET, 14:00 GMT, 9:00 am EST, 6:00 am PST on Discover Trance, Worldwide
Saturday 14 April at 19:00 CET, 18:00 GMT, 1:00 pm EST, 10:00 am PST on 99.2 FM, France
Monday 16 April at 15:00 CET, 14:00 GMT, 9:00 am EST, 6:00 am PST on 1Mix, United Kingdom
Friday 20 April at 17:00 CET, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 am EST, 8:00 am PST on 1Mix, United Kingdom
01. Above & Beyond feat. Justine Suissa - Cold Feet (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
02. Ana Criado & Raz Nitzan - The Spirit Of Summer (Extended Mix) [RNM]
03. Dan Chase & Aneym - What I Am (Extended Mix) [Black Sunset Music]
04. Alex Sonata - Meraki (Extended Mix) [Garuda]
05. Ummet Ozcan - Krypton (Original Mix) [OZ Records]
The show will be broadcast on the following FM / Web stations worldwide at various times :
Monday 26 March at 15:00 CET, 14:00 GMT, 9:00 am EST, 6:00 am PST on Discover Trance, Worldwide
Saturday 31 March at 19:00 CET, 18:00 GMT, 1:00 pm EST, 10:00 am PST on 99.2 FM, France
Monday 2 April at 15:00 CET, 14:00 GMT, 9:00 am EST, 6:00 am PST on 1Mix, United Kingdom
Friday 6 April at 17:00 CET, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 am EST, 8:00 am PST on 1Mix, United Kingdom
01. Costa & Veronica K - The Missing Piece (Extended Mix) [RNM]
02. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Sub Teal - Only Road (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Anjunabeats]
03. TUNE OF THE WEEK : Dan Chase & Aneym - What I Am (Extended Mix) [Black Sunset Music]
04. Roman Messer & Betsie Larkin - Unite (Omnia Extended Remix) [Suanda Music]
05. OneBeat - Kinetic (Extended Mix) [M.I.K.E. Push Studio]
The show will be broadcast on the following FM / Web stations worldwide at various times :
Monday 12 March at 15:00 CET, 14:00 GMT, 8:00 am EST, 5:00 am PST on Discover Trance, Worldwide
Monday 19 March at 15:00 CET, 14:00 GMT, 8:00 am EST, 5:00 am PST on 1Mix, United Kingdom
Friday 23 March at 17:00 CET, 16:00 GMT, 10:00 am EST, 7:00 am PST on 1Mix, United Kingdom
Saturday 24 March at 02:00 CET, 01:00 GMT, 7:00 pm EST, 4:00 pm PST on Energy FM, United Kingdom
01. Roman Messer & Betsie Larkin - Unite (Omnia Extended Remix) [Suanda Music]
02. Omnia & Alex Sonata - Titans (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
03. Raz Nitzan & Moya Brennan - Find The Sun (Rafael Frost Extended Mix) [RNM]
04. Cosmic Gate & JES - If Not Now (Extended Club Mix) [Wake Your Mind Records]
05. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Sub Teal - Only Road (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Anjunabeats]
The show will be broadcast on the following FM / Web stations worldwide at various times :
Monday 26 February at 15:00 CET, 14:00 GMT, 9:00 am EST, 6:00 am PST on Discover Trance, Worldwide
Monday 5 March at 15:00 CET, 14:00 GMT, 9:00 am EST, 6:00 am PST on 1Mix, United Kingdom
Friday 9 March at 17:00 CET, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 am EST, 8:00 am PST on 1Mix, United Kingdom
Saturday 10 March at 02:00 CET, 01:00 GMT, 8:00 pm EST, 5:00 pm PST on Energy FM, United Kingdom
01. Andrew Rayel feat. Lola Blanc - Horizon (Original Mix) [inHarmony Music]
02. Ferry Corsten feat. Eric Lumiere & Haliene – Another Sunrise (Eskai & SNR present Elevven Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
03. Omnia & Alex Sonata - Titans (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
04. Alexander Popov & Tenishia feat. Thomas T - Play Your Cards (Max Roven Remix) [Interplay Records]
05. Roman Messer & Christina Novelli - Fireflies (Extended Mix) [Suanda Music]
The show will be broadcast on the following FM / Web stations worldwide at various times :
Monday 12 February at 15:00 CET, 14:00 GMT, 9:00 am EST, 6:00 am PST on Discover Trance, Worldwide
Monday 19 February at 15:00 CET, 14:00 GMT, 9:00 am EST, 6:00 am PST on 1Mix, United Kingdom
Friday 23 February at 17:00 CET, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 am EST, 8:00 am PST on 1Mix, United Kingdom
Saturday 24 February at 02:00 CET, 01:00 GMT, 8:00 pm EST, 5:00 pm PST on Energy FM, United Kingdom
01. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford - Happiness Amplified (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
02. PROFF - Innervate (Original Mix) [Silk Music]
03. Raz Nitzan & Neev Kennedy - Someone Else's Lover (Extended Mix) [RNM]
04. Evgeny Lebedev & Alter Future - Tornado Valley (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
05. Jean Clemence - I'll Find You (Original Mix) [Entrancing Music]
The show will be broadcast on the following FM / Web stations worldwide at various times :
Monday 29 January at 15:00 CET, 14:00 GMT, 9:00 am EST, 6:00 am PST on Discover Trance, Worldwide
Monday 5 February at 15:00 CET, 14:00 GMT, 9:00 am EST, 6:00 am PST on 1Mix, United Kingdom
Friday 9 February at 17:00 CET, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 am EST, 8:00 am PST on 1Mix, United Kingdom
Saturday 10 February at 02:00 CET, 01:00 GMT, 8:00 pm EST, 5:00 pm PST on Energy FM, United Kingdom
The show will be broadcast on the following FM / Web stations worldwide at various times :
Monday 15 January at 15:00 CET, 14:00 GMT, 9:00 am EST, 6:00 am PST on Discover Trance, Worldwide
Monday 15 January at 15:00 CET, 14:00 GMT, 9:00 am EST, 6:00 am PST on 1Mix, United Kingdom
Friday 19 January at 17:00 CET, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 am EST, 8:00 am PST on 1Mix, United Kingdom
Saturday 27 January at 02:00 CET, 01:00 GMT, 8:00 pm EST, 5:00 pm PST on Energy FM, United Kingdom
01. Andrew Rayel and Bogdan Vix & Keyplayer feat. Roxana Constantin - Soul On The Run (Extended Club Mix) [inHarmony Music]
02. Feel - The Nutcracker (Original Mix) [Trancemission]
03. LTN pres. White Ghost - Memory (Extended Mix) [Armada Captivating]
04. Attila Syah - Alcyone (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
05. Harry Square vs Solis & Sean Truby - Rattlesnake (Extended Mix) [Interstate Recordings]
The show will be broadcast on the following FM / Web stations worldwide at various times :
Monday 1 January at 15:00 CET, 14:00 GMT, 9:00 am EST, 6:00 am PST on Discover Trance, Worldwide
Monday 1 January at 15:00 CET, 14:00 GMT, 9:00 am EST, 6:00 am PST on 1Mix, United Kingdom
Friday 5 January at 17:00 CET, 16:00 GMT, 11:00 am EST, 8:00 am PST on 1Mix, United Kingdom
Saturday 13 January at 02:00 CET, 01:00 GMT, 8:00 pm EST, 5:00 pm PST on Energy FM, United Kingdom