Nearly two-thirds of the Flyer football team was named to the PFL Academic Honor Roll today. UD has the most on the honor roll for the 11th straight season.

Flyers Have Most Named To Honor Roll For 23rd Time In 25 Years

Congratulations to all the award winners tonight at the University of Dayton OASSA 12th Annual banquet! Seniors Sarah Sepanski and Tyler Adgalanis earned the the Presidential Scholar-Athlete Awards. #GoFlyers

UD's 12th Annual Scholar-Athlete Awards Reception Held Monday
Dayton vs. Campbell Broadcast
Dayton Flyers vs Stetson Hatters
Flyer Football

The University of Dayton Athletic Hall of Fame will grow by three when Mallory Barnes, Dave Whilding and Chris Rolfe will be inducted on Saturday, Feb. 17. Congratulations to all three outstanding Flyers!

Trio Will Be Inducted On Feb. 17 & Introduced At Fordham Game

Coach Rick Chamberlin discusses the Flyers' 2018 recruiting class. It's a group that runs "Coast to Coast."

Coach Chamberlin gives an update on the 2018 signing class

Coach Chamberlin gives an update on this year's signing class

It looks like you may be having problems playing this video. If so, please try restarting your browser.

The Flyers will play a challenging schedule in 2018.. We can't wait for it to start.

DAYTON – The University of Dayton football team will play five home games and six on the road in 2018,

Congratulations to Dayton's two FCS Academic All-Stars -- Tucker Yinger and David Leisring.

Dayton Was One Of Just 10 Schools To Have Two All-Stars
Image may contain: text
Dayton Flyers Athletics

‪Happy New Year to all our Flyer fans and your families. 2017 was a great year and we thank you for all your support. #happynewyear 🎉🎉🔴🔵✈️

It looks like you may be having problems playing this video. If so, please try restarting your browser.
Dayton Flyers Athletics

The Dayton Flyers are spreading holiday cheer! Happy Holidays to all! 🔴🔵✈️🎄🎁#FlyerFelizNavidad #HappyHolidays #MerryChristmas #HappyNewYear2018

Congratulations to David Leisring, Tucker Yinger and Isaac Sexton, the latest Flyers to be named CoSIDA Academic All-Americans. Dayton is the only school in Division I to have three Academic All-Americans in each of the last two seasons. #BuildThatBridge

David Leisring & Tucker Yinger Named 1st Team, Isaac Sexton 2nd Team

The Flyer football program held its annual awards banquet today at the Kennedy Union. Congratulations to all the award winners, and many thanks to all involved.

Senior Christian Searles Named White-Allen Most Valuable Player
It looks like you may be having problems playing this video. If so, please try restarting your browser.
Dayton Flyers Athletics

Dayton football player Ryan Culhane and women's tennis player Kristina Benjamin talk about Dayton's tradition of hosting Christmas on Campus #GoFlyers #Community #COC2017 #ChristmasonCampus17

Dayton Flyers Athletics added 27 new photos.

UD student-athletes and coaches helped Blairwood Elementary celebrate the grand opening of their new library by volunteering to read in classrooms! The Flyer vo...lunteers included: volleyball players Lauren Bruns and Jess Sloan, baseball players Michael Cleary and Drew Reckart, men's tennis player Jayman Jhattu, rower Sonia Krolak, head football coach Rick Chamberlin, assistant baseball coach Travis Ferrick, football director of ops Zak Bertram, learning specialist Jeni Gerard, arena facilities Jim Phelps, assistant AD Krystal Warren, and Rudy! #community #giveback #readingisfun #DaytonInspires

See More
No automatic alt text available.
Rally House is feeling festive.

12 Days of Rally! 12 days. 12 giveaways!

Day 2: Outerwear

To enter into the contest, post a link to your favorite college outerwear item. One lucky winner will the posted item! Fans of any school can participate!

Find your favorite college t-shirt ➡️

See More
Dayton Flyers Football updated their cover photo.
Image may contain: 6 people, people smiling, text

Congratulations to our SIX First Academic All-Pioneer Football League selections -- Crain, Jeske, Leisring, Sexton, Simon & Tucker. No one in the PFL had more!

UD Has Three Of Four Players Named For The Third Time