Photos
Reviews
5.0
3 Reviews
Tell people what you think
Posts
No automatic alt text available.
Beth Darlington

This week's "I wanna know...."
Topic: Latest books helpful for paranormal investigating.

Happening via the Access Paranormal Learning Lounge Facebook Group.
htt...ps://www.facebook.com/groups/Accessparanormallearninglounge/

Tuesday 17th April
7pm AEST (Sydney, Australia)
9pm NZ
6:30pm Adelaide,
11am PST (LA, USA)
5am EST (NY, USA)
10:00am GMT (London, UK)

See More
Posts