Photos
Videos
From last Friday at Silver Rain Radio (Серебряный Дождь) 📽: Vlad Mikeev
16
2
Posts

Very special 'All Styles All Smiles' tonight with a guest mix from our friend Javier better known as Sonido MartineS. Based in La Paz, Bolivia, he’s been up and down the Americas DJing and digging for the last 15 years. He’s also running a monthly party in La Paz called Baile Humo Mundial Bolivia dedicated to a broad selection of Andean-Latin Afro Caribbean music > https://soundcloud.com/sonidomartines Tune in here http://www.nts.live/ (NTS Radio) from 1-3am London • 3-5am Moscow • 8-10pm New York • 8-10pm Bolivia.

Image may contain: mountain, sky, outdoor and nature
Image may contain: 4 people, people smiling
Mount Liberation Unlimited

Today is the day is the day for the return of the mighty Worldwide Stockholm show on Worldwide FM!! This time we have russian DJs, record collectors and selecte...es "All styles All smiles" as guests.

So much good music from up north - TUNE IN! 15.00 - 19.00 UK time.
16.00 - 20.00 Svensk tid.

www.worldwidefm.net

See More