Photos
Videos
If you're selling your house, watch this helpful video!
3
We now offer mold testing!
1
Now offering mold testing.
1
Posts

Way to go Tyler!

Ron Schenck

Tyler Schenck is on his way to Omaha for training at National Property Inspections Inc.. Your're going to make a great home inspector! We are proud of you! have fun and good luck!

Surround yourself with flowers, and take time to celebrate Mardi Gras and Valentine’s Day
houzz.com
Reviews
4.9
17 Reviews
Tell people what you think
Michelle Berrett Bodine
· August 31, 2017
Thank you for being available to work with my client's schedule, thorough in your inspection, and clear & concise in your report! Your infrared service is a must for older homes and definitely helped ...solve a few mysteries. You've become a permanent fixture on my most recommended list! See More
Lee McGregor
· June 14, 2017
Had a good experience with Mike of NPI. I snooped around with him as he inspected aspects of the home I was interested in, e.g. roof, furnace, and windows.
Mike seemed very knowledgeable in his inspec...tion practice.
I would recommend them, very thorough inspection.
See More
Janice Knight
· August 21, 2017
Ron was stellar, straight forward and insightful. I am requesting him again soon hopefully and would recommend him to anyone! Great experience!
Ronica Williams Bishop
· July 4, 2017
We had such a great experience 8yrs ago with these guys we asked for them this move as well! Courteous, professional, and thorough....and same day report! We will continue to recommend them!
Swanee Yourkowski
· May 18, 2017
They did a good job. They showed up and they wrote a good report. We will move in later this year so that will tell us if they missed anything. Right now, we are satisfied. The fee was $425 for the inspection.
Tyna Oucharek
· June 9, 2017
NPI did a great job with our inspection. They answered all of our questions and gave us a very detailed report. I would recommend them to anyone needing an inspection and would definitely use them aga...in in the future! See More
Kriste Davenport Henson
· April 19, 2017
Michael did an excellent job! He checked everything, explained what he found, and gave me tips to help me make some improvements (or just understand how to use a few things!). Thanks Michael!
Jacob Fox
· April 24, 2017
I thought Ron did an excellent job. He was extremly friendly and helpful. He had no problems showing us things that were right or wrong, and clarifying when we had questions.
Posts

Storage ideas!

Make the most of every square inch with these clever cabinetry solutions
houzz.com

Need a home warranty?
Check out our website today!

Order your home warranty through National Property Inspections and Residential Warranty Services today!
tricitieshomewarranty.com
Freestanding tubs replace bulky built-ins in these beautiful bathroom remodels
houzz.com
Set up your kitchen for healthy eating, get your desk and drawers in order and then enjoy some relaxing downtime
houzz.com
The start of a new year marks the perfect time to enact positive life changes. What better area to start than the place you call home? Here are five home resolutions that will help you get organized now and create a happy, healthy living environment you can feel proud of.
npihome.com

Interior Design ideas!

Get the lowdown on the colors, materials and other design decisions gaining steam now
houzz.com
When you're trying to make your offer as attractive as possible, skipping the inspection may seem like a good idea. Here's why it's not.
zillow.com
With National Property Inspections, you're getting far more than an average home inspection. All of our clients will receive FREE RecallChek Warranty service...
youtube.com

We are very blessed to have a wonderful group of Realtor's, Lender's and Clients that helped us to achieve the Platinum award this year. Thank you very much!

No automatic alt text available.
Our goal at National Property Inspections is to ensure your new home is safe, but we also strive to make your entire move as seamless as possible. We're prou...
youtube.com
Order your home warranty through National Property Inspections and Residential Warranty Services today!
tricitieshomewarranty.com
These home staging tips will help your house looks its best. Staging a house for sale removes clutter and helps buyers imagine themselves in the home.
http://bit.ly/2uuhZCE