Posts

TONIGHT ON THE RAW TRUTH GREAT SHOW LINED UP FOR YOU GUYS WE HAVE SPECIAL GUEST RABBI YEHUDAH BEN SHOMEYR SO JOIN US AT 6PM EST 5PM CST AND 3PM PST AND 11PM GMT U.S CALL IN NUMBER IS (646) 200-4309 AND THE UK CALL IN NUMBER IS 08719 119010
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/gocchurch/…/01/09/the-raw-truth

HOSTED BY ELDER GAJA AND ELDER RAWCHAA PRODUCED BY AZARIAH https://www.facebook.com/RawTruthRadioManchester http://gatheringofchrist.org/
blogtalkradio.com

Join up

Closed Group
49 Members