Live On The WAAIR

Wireless Internet. It is the year 2018 and I'm still in love with this track.

From Arpanet's first album "Wireless Internet" Available here : Follow Record Makers :

AAIR is back online broadcasting live. Thanks

AAIR is temporarily offline and will back online on Monday, March 19th. Thanks.
talking to you was sometimes a transcendental experience. I felt like we were in outer space, with nothing else around us, just you - my spaceship, floating ...

More to come...

Artist:Aux 88 Title:Phantom Power Label:Volume Records Year:1995 Style:Detroit Electro/Techno Comment:- Previously unreleased! This track was exclusive to th...

AAIR is proud to present an exclusive mix set from Daniel Holt. We are huge fans of his productions/remixes and are honored to have him as a guest on our show. Please check out this music on

Air times:
Pacific Time, PT Sat, Mar 3, 2018 at 7:00 pm PST
Mountain Time, MT Sat, Mar 3, 2018 at 8:00 pm MST ...
Central Time, CT Sat, Mar 3, 2018 at 9:00 pm CST
Eastern Time, ET Sat, Mar 3, 2018 at 10:00 pm EST
Western European Time, WET Sun, Mar 4, 2018 at 3:00 am WET
Central European Time, CET Sun, Mar 4, 2018 at 4:00 am CET
Eastern European Time, EET Sun, Mar 4, 2018 at 5:00 am EET

See More
1/2 of VAULT (Gravitational Waves, In the Dark Again)

Fantastic set

► Fresh off the release of his 3XLP "Time Spent Away From U", DJ Seinfeld solidified his status as one of 2017's breakout European talents with a masterful B...


The Starr Rockers 1986 Dub Side.. Bronx River Records