Photos
Posts
Image may contain: one or more people and people standing
Elizabeth North

For Dreamspinner Press's 11th Anniversary, we are celebrating the connections and stories that pulled us all into this community in the first place. Read behind... the scenes stories from authors like B.a. Tortuga, Damon Suede, Tara Lain, Eli Easton, Rhys Ford, Amy Lane, and K.c. Wells. More to come as May continues....

See More

My hubs, crushing it with the criminally intent.

Image may contain: 1 person, standing
CJ Corbin

#FeedingMyAddiction I knew today would be absolutely awesome ... and it exceeded my expectations. Attended my Romance Writers of America San Diego chapter meet...ing and our special guest speaker was forensics expert Geoff Symon... and he WOWED us! It was fun and informative. I was especially excited because I can use the information he presented in Meeting Destiny. A double win! Of course the cool kids got to drag him to dinner where we feasted on great Mexican food and margaritas... #ILoveMyWriterLife. Quote of the day: " I love maggots! And I name them all George."

See More
Posts

Interested in some LGBT YA? Check it:

The Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda author (on which Love, Simon is based) shares her favorite novels of the moment.
nymag.com
Damon Suede shared a link.
March 26
MICHAEL A. VENTRELLA: I’m pleased to be interviewing Damon Suede today! Damon Suede grew up out-n-proud deep in the anus of right-wing America, and escaped as soon as it was legal. Having lived all…
michaelaventrella.com

Welcome to Authors Dish where your favorite Authors are sharing who they're reading and who you might enjoy!

Today in the cafe are Damon Suede, Lucy Farago, and... Hildie McQueen.

Hop over and check it out.

Authors... wanna dish? Send me a message.

#AuthorsDish #HappyReading #NeedThatBookNow #BooksILoveALatte

See More
    Welcome to Authors Dish where your favorite authors share what they are reading. In addition, if you enjoy reading their books they have suggestions for similar book adventures by other authors. It doesn’t get better than that!     Today in the cafe are Damon Suede, Lucy Farago, and Hildie...
booksilovealatte.com
Damon Suede shared a post.
January 10
No automatic alt text available.
Gail Martin

Ready for the beach? I'm heading to #CoastalMagic Convention in February for some hot romance books and cool authors! Come join us--it's not too late to get in!...

I'll be there with Nancy Northcott Jeanne Adams Eric Asher Lucienne Diver Carroll S Poe Charlie Cochet Kiernan Kelly Damon Suede Diana Rowland Alethea Kontis CL Wilson Leanna Renee Hieber and more!

See More
Victors, Villains & Vixens Keynote Address: Reader's Block This year's theme is about fun and includes a costume contest emceed by our guest speaker, Damon Suede. Damon’s talk focuses on the modern romance industry, the radical shifts in readership and
occrwa.org
Image may contain: 5 people, people smiling, text
Casey Hagen is with Damon Suede and 2 others.

Hurry, registration closes Friday, October 6th! Go to our website to check out our stellar lineup of speakers, workshops, editors, and agents!

Ooooh, and our wh...ole new conference layout...that's pretty cool, too!

See More

Really fun interview about writing, Romance, and more!

I've got Damon Suede in the cafe and he's dishing about books, RT Booklovers Convention, and all sorts of tidbits!

Join us!

#LattesandBooks...
#AwesomeAuthors

See More
Rae: Thank you so much for hanging out with me today. Damon: And thank you so much for having me. 🙂 Rae: First, if we were meeting at a coffee shop I’d be drinking an iced mocha latte with Coconut milk. What would you order? Damon: A real chai, none of that syrupy Starbuck stuff. …
booksilovealatte.com
Image may contain: 1 person, smiling
No automatic alt text available.
Image may contain: 1 person, smiling
No automatic alt text available.
Christina Alexandra added 4 new photos.

My local chapter, Occ Rwa, has a Birthday Bash mini-conference every year. This year's Bash is October 21, and is all about Villains, Victors, and Villains...c...ostumes are highly encouraged!

This year's awesome speaker is Damon Suede who is speaking during Saturday's event, as well as hosting the write-in Friday night and an after party Saturday night!

There are also pajama parties hosted by Louella Nelson, Maggie Marr, and Brenna Aubrey. Not only that, but take a oil at some great raffle prizes that have been donated. This is going to be an awesome event. Check it out here: http://occrwa.org/chapter-meetings/birthday-bash/

Tickets are still available and if you plan on staying at the hotel, there are still rooms available at the conference rate until this Friday night.

See More
It looks like you may be having problems playing this video. If so, please try restarting your browser.
Close
Posted by Joanna Shupe
Joanna Shupe to Romance Readers

Hello, Romance Readers! If you're in the NJ/NY/PA area, I hope you'll come have brunch with me and a bunch of other romance authors (like Elizabeth Hoyt, Megan ...Frampton, Christi Caldwell, Damon Suede, Nancy Herkness, Author) on October 15th. Prizes, games, books, mimosas and tons of fun to be had by all! http://www.njromancewriters.org/hearts--sparks.html

See More

Y'all wanna hang out in Milwaukee next April? Tix go on sale for Barbara Vey's 2018 Reader Appreciation Weekend this Saturday, 9 Sep at 12:01 a.m. Link will first be on Facebook page and then later to this website... http://barbaravey.com/bvw17/

Barbara Vey to Barbara Vey Reader Appreciation Weekend

Ticket sales open September 9th at 12:01 a.m. Central time. Link will be added to website and FB then.

I am pinning this post to the top because it lists all t...he authors, their genres, and websites.

Abbie Roads romantic suspense http://abbieroads.com
Alanna Lucas historical https://alannalucas.com
Alex Kava mystery http://alexkava.com
Ann Marie Walker Contemporary Romance/Comedy/Suspense http://www.annmariewalker.com/
Avery Flynn sassy, sexy romance http://averyflynn.com
Brenda Drake YA Fantasy http://www.brendadrake.com
Candace Havens Hot contemporary romance http://www.candacehavens.com
Cathy Clamp paranormal http://www.cathyclamp.com
Christine Wenger cozy mysteries, romance http://www.christinewenger.com
Damon Suede M/M http://www.damonsuede.com
Danica Favorite historical, inspirational, contemporary http://danicafavorite.com
Deborah Coonts humorous mystery, thrillers http://deborahcoonts.com
Denise Swanson cozy mysteries, romance http://www.deniseswanson.com
Desiree Holt erotica https://www.desireeholt.com
E. Elizabeth Watson Historical https://eelizabethwatson.com
Elicia Hyder Paranormal, contemporary http://eliciahyder.com
Elisabeth Barrett Contemporary and romantic suspense http://elisabethbarrett.com
Elisabeth Naughton Romantic Suspense, Paranormal Romance http://www.elisabethnaughton.com
Eloisa James Historical eloisajames.com
Erin McCarthy Contemporary romance, New Adult http://www.erinmccarthy.net
Gennita Low Romantic intrigue http://www.gennita-low.com
Heather Graham Paranormal, contemporary http://www.theoriginalheathergraham.com
Janna MacGregor Historical http://www.jannamacgregor.com
Jeannie Moon Contemporary http://jeanniemoon.com
Jennifer Ashley romance: paranormal, historical, contemporary; mystery jenniferashley.com
Jennifer L. Armentrout YA, New Adult, Adult https://jenniferlarmentrout.com
Jocie McKade Mystery and romantic comedy https://www.jociemckade.com
Josie Brown Humorous romantic suspense https://josiebrown.com
Julie Moffett Mystery, historical, timetravel http://www.juliemoffett.com
Karen Hawkins Historical, contemporary http://www.karenhawkins.com
Kelly Moran Contemporary romance, paranormal romance authorkellymoran.com
Lenora Bell Historical lenorabell.com
Lucy Farago Romantic Suspense http://www.lucyfarago.com
Maggie Marr Contemporary & romantic suspense maggiemarr.net
Marilyn Baron romantic suspense/historical romantic thrillers/coming-of-middle-age women's fiction, paranormal marilynbaron.com
Marina Adair Contemporary Romance marinaadair.com
Mary Strand YA, romantic comedy, women's fiction marystrand.com
MK Meredith Contemporary http://www.mkmeredith.com/
Mollie Cox Bryan Mystery/Historical fiction/romance (under another name) http://www.molliecoxbryan.com
Nan Dixon Contemporary http://www.nandixon.com/
Nancy Herkness Contemporary http://www.nancyherkness.com/
Nancy Naigle Small town suspense http://www.nancynaigle.com/
Pintip Dunn YA http://www.pintipdunn.com/
Piper J. Drake Romantic suspense, Contemporary http://piperjdrake.com/
Rochelle Alers Romance and Women's Fiction http://www.rochellealers.org/
Rose Lerner Historical http://www.roselerner.com/
Sabrina York Romance (Contemporary, Historical and Fantasy) and Sci Fi/Fantasy http://sabrinayork.com/
Sandy Parks Thriller http://sandyparksauthor.com/
Sharon Hamilton Romantic Suspense http://sharonhamiltonauthor.com/
Shirley Hailstock Romance, thriller, http://www.shirleyhailstock.net/
Sonali Dev Bollywood https://sonalidev.com/
Susan Carlisle Medical Romance http://www.susancarlisle.com/
Susan Wiggs Historical, Contemporary http://www.susanwiggs.com/
T.M. Cromer romantic suspense, paranormal, contemporary http://www.tmcromer.com/
Tara Taylor Quinn Romance, Suspense, Women's Fiction http://www.tarataylorquinn.com/
Tiffany Snow Contemporary http://www.tiffanyasnow.com/
Tina DeSalvo Contemporary http://tinadesalvo.com/
Tonya Kappes Small town mystery http://www.tonyakappes.com/
Violet Howe Romantic Suspense, Women's Fiction http://www.violethowe.com/
Winnie Griggs Historical, Inspirational, Contemporary http://www.winniegriggs.com/

See More
Romance teaches us to love with open hearts, with strong minds, with our eyes on the horizon.
readaromancemonth.com
Image may contain: text
Connecticut Romance Writers Association (CTRWA)

CT Fiction Fest 2017 registration closes August 25, 2017 at 11:59 PM EST. A few critique slots by agents and editors remain open, but don’t delay! Marketing Mas...ter Class by Jane Friedman, Keynote and workshop by Heather Graham, and over 20 other workshops by successfully published authors ready to help you bring your writing to the next level. Norwalk, CT Sept. 8-10. (One-hour train ride from NYC) Sign up today at www.ctfictionfest.org

See More

Is anyone going to this and is looking for a roommate?! Damon is too popular and the room block is already filled!

When: Saturday, September 23, 2017 – Sunday, September 24, 2017 Where: Hilton Garden Inn, Melville. (1575 Round Swamp Road, Plainview, NY 11803)
lirw.org

So...I have a new short story coming out in an RWA anthology called SECOND CHANCES. If you're a blogger or a media type and you want to participate in the launch. Here are the deets and the signup:

Romance Writers of America is bringing together seventeen of today's hottest authors in an anthology of never-before-published tales that reveal true love always deserves a happy ending. SECOND CHANCES, which goes on sale 9/12/17, features stories from Christina Lauren, J. Kenner, Alyssa Day, Lilian...
docs.google.com

My Audible show with Faith Salie is now FREE on iTunes! Check it:

Download past episodes or subscribe to future episodes of Authorized: Love and Romance by Audible for free.
itunes.apple.com