See more of Brandon 'dEEb' Bean by logging into Facebook
Message this Page, learn about upcoming events and more.
See more of Brandon 'dEEb' Bean by logging into Facebook
Message this Page, learn about upcoming events and more.
Not Now
CommunitySee All
Icon of invite friends to like the lage
Invite your friends to like this Page
Highlights info row image
1,013 people like this
Highlights info row image
999 people follow this
People Also Like
Videos
Live @ Studio 200
1
S.P.Y feat. Diane Charlemagne - Dusty Fingers #drumnbass #drumandbass #dnb #videooftheday #soundcloud #jungle #junglemusic
7
đRum & Bass Friday's with @BrandonDNB on @HushFMRadio (2-17-2017)
8
4
Photos
Posts

June Dub Stomp 2 Bass & Audio Overload Exclusive Mix
XX. WordPress: www.deebdnb.wordpress.com
XX. Twitter: www.twitter.com/brandondnb
XX. Facebook: www.facebook.com/deebdnb
XX....
#001.| Jedi - Champion [DS2B100]
#002.| Jedi - Skeet Skeet VIP [AOR088]
#003.| Jedi - Big Bad City [DS2B100]
#004.| Jedi - Watchin You [DS2B100]
#005.| Jedi - Leave Ya busted [DS2B100]
#006.| Evil Intention - Hot One [DS2B101]
#007.| Jedi - Nuttin A Go So [DS2B100]
#008.| Jedi - Hold Up [DS2B100]
#009.| Evil Intention - Free Love [DS2B101]
#010.| Subside - Frenzy [DS2B102]
#011.| Jedi - Get High [DS2B100]
#012.| Jedi - Choose The Sword [DS2B100]
#013.| Jedi - Special Request [DS2B100]
#014.| Hi Hatz - White Tee [AOR087]
#015.| Subside - Therapy [DS2B102]
#016.| Jedi - The Wrong Words VIP [AOR088]
#017.| Hi Hatz - Relax [AOR087]
#018.| Jedi - Milkshake VIP [DS2B100]

See More
No automatic alt text available.
Brandon 'dEEb' Bean shared a link.
3 hrs
Almost every single one of these tunes is dated. Obviously, not a bad thing when we have dinosaurs still playing on techs(could you imagine for real). I'm actually a huge fan of digging into the 200X+
soundcloud.com
Posts
Brandon 'dEEb' Bean shared a link.
3 hrs
DubStomp 2 Bass & Audio Overload May Exclusive Mix By dEEb
AUDIO OVERLOAD RECORDS
Plays from SoundCloud

‘DubStomp 2 Bass & Audio Overload May Exclusive Mix By dEEb’ on #SoundCloud #np https://t.co/XX2sV2whWw

DubStomp 2 Bass & Audio Overload May Exclusive Mix By dEEb
AUDIO OVERLOAD RECORDS
Plays from SoundCloud

WE NEED YOUR SHARES!
We are on the cusp of smashing our previous record of 8500 downloads in one month on itunes this month, and are projected to hit well p...ast 10k! PLEASE take a second to share, and rate + review on iTunes to help us out!
Sub on iTunes: bit.ly/bestdnb
Tracklist and more: www.bestdrumandbass.com/podcast135/

See More
Image may contain: text
Hush FM

TONIGHT'S LINEUP!!>>>

6:30PM UK/ 1:30PM EST USA- Lazyboyswift
8PM UK/ 3PM EST USA- Dj Kaos// Kaoss Noise
9PM UK/4PM EST USA- Dj Dynamik...
10PM UK/5PM EST USA- DJ Bumblebee
11:30PM UK/6:30PM EST USA- Producer L

WAYS TO LOCK IN BELOW>>>>>>>>
HUSH FM APP NOW AVAILABLE ON GOOGLE PLAY AND iTUNES
96.5 ON THE DIAL (RUAL TAMPA SOUTH)-USA
MAINSITE: www.hushfm.com/
TUNEIN APP: http://tunein.com/radio/HushFm-s232020/

See More

dEEb uploaded "Live @ STUDIO 200 (1/27/17)"

Little @miadnb night in Milwaukee, WI accompanied by MC Spade One
By dEEb

New show "Live @ STUDIO 200 (1/27/17)" up now at https://t.co/UH2uTMDOI6 Check it out now!

Little @miadnb night in Milwaukee, WI accompanied by MC Spade One
mixcloud.com/deebdnb/live-s…
DubStomp 2 Bass & Audio Overload May Exclusive Mix By dEEb
AUDIO OVERLOAD RECORDS
Plays from SoundCloud

Hello August with my favourite people.
Bassfields2 W Stacy Kidd DJ Roach Psydell Danny TWC + more #TBF

Image may contain: text

‘M³ – Monday Morning Motivation with dEEb – @BrandonDNB (6/19/2017)’ on #SoundCloud #np https://t.co/cdldf5MDSk

Almost every single one of these tunes is dated. Obviously, not a bad thing when we have dinosaurs still playing on techs(could you imagine for real). I'm actually a huge fan of digging into the 200X+
soundcloud.com/hushfm/m-monda…

Uploaded "dEEb @ The Melody Inn (5-10-2016)" to @mixcloud https://t.co/6H9AavzPjd listen now!

This was my set from my birthday at Indianapolis Drum And Bass crew's Tuesday night at the Melody Inn.
mixcloud.com/deebdnb/deeb-t…

Please share this with your local promoter. Bring something different to your local routine. 📧https://t.co/Jhnc3VVKnY

Jungle Remix by BAC(JahDai & Uphillyout) from their new album "Keep Movin´ Forward" ...get the tracks for FREE at http://www.raggajungle.biz/bina-assassins-c...
youtube.com