Photos
Videos
Posts

new from BV

Integrated on Proton Radio January 21 2018
black velveteen
Plays from SoundCloud
Black Velveteen

If there was one mission I had in life it is to spread joy, fun and inspiration through the music I play. I appreciate the support I've received through the y...ears as I learned my craft. Having two radio shows give me the opportunity to explore different approaches. I am filled with gratitude and feel blessed to have the chance to share my sets with many and fortunate they are well received. Thank you to all who have supported me in this journey.

See More
Emergence February 2018 Mastered
black velveteen
Plays from SoundCloud
Black Velveteen

February's set released by popular request!

Posts

Pre Order NOW !!!

Check out Avalanche by Syntetiqueline on Beatport
beatport.com

from BV

Integrated December 17 2017
black velveteen
Plays from SoundCloud
Black Velveteen

Here it is!! Start your day off right.

From BV

From earlier this month! Enjoy

1 Squicciarini, Paul Adam The Light Go Deeva Light Record 2 Black V Neck Voices In My Head Audiophile XXL 3 Taron-Trekka Okular (feat. Violet Starfish) Violet Starfish 4 Chanell Collen I Am (Origin
soundcloud.com

Dim K Sessions On Nube-Music.com [December 2017]

Listen to Dim K Sessions only on Nube-Music.com every 3rd wednesday of the month... Here are the times: 19:00 Argentina / 01:00 Athens / 23:00 London / 17:00 Mexico / 01:00 Russia (Moscow Time) / 00:00 Spain / 17:00 Ecuador (Quito Time) / 18:00 Canada (Ontario - Toronto Time) Enjoy the journey... Do...
mixcloud.com
Mystic Carousel Records is a Madrid based electronic music record company. We are a sublabel of Proton and were founded in 2013 by Franzis-D. Mystic Carousel...
youtube.com

Check out Black Velveteen's latest on friskyRadio

Listen or download X-Chrome - December 2017 - Black Velveteen on FRISKY.
friskyradio.com
Image may contain: text
Franzis Diaz is with rick pier o neil and 16 others.

Ya teneis aqui el final chapter de mi show, espero que lo disfruteis, podeis escucharlo en el soundcloud directamente o descargarlo.
Darle a like y compartislo,... se agradecera el apoyo.
Buen fin de semana gente

Franzis-D - Auditory Sense 100 @ InsomniaFm - Dec 14, 2017 - Final Chapter
https://soundcloud.com/mysticc…/franzis-d-auditory-sense-100

Tracklist:
01 - Pat Siaz - Noelia (Marten Sundberg Remix)
02 - Abe Van Dam - This Shit Is Deep (Original Mix)
03 - Christian Monique – Seven (Original Mix)
04 - Martin Giraldez & Franzis-D - Transforming Landscapes (Ewan Rill Remix)
05 - Diego Berrondo - Florida (Juan Deminicis Remix)
06 - Andre Sobota - Unmute (GMJ & Matter Remix)
07 - Joe Drummer - Spring (Difstate Remix)
08 - Jonatan Meneses - Walls (Vaxio Remix)
09 - Matthew Dreyfus - Gobekli Tepe (Ivanshee Remix)
10 - Kade B - Typhoeus (Original Mix)
11 - Matan Caspi - Liquid Blue (Original Mix)
12 - Ewan Rill - Closed Eyes (Original Mix)
13 - Aquadro - Dogma (Rick Pier O'Neil Remix)

www.insomniafm.com
www.facebook.com/radioinsomniafm

www.facebook.com/Franzis.D
www.soundcloud.com/franzis-d

See More

#DSD136 Ruppert - Instrument Talk Ep
-------------------------------------------------
A.Instrument Talk
B.Hate
-----------------------...
Buy Now
http://bit.ly/DSD136_Beatport
-------------------------------------
#Deepsessions_Digital #Ruppert

See More
Check out Instrument Talk Ep by Ruppert on Beatport
beatport.com

#DSR298 Hadisel - Evolvement Ep
--------------------------------------------
A.Evolvement (Smooth Mix)
B.Sad Days Of One Inamorata (Progressive Mix)
-----------...--------------------------------------------------
Buy Now
http://bit.ly/DSR298_Beatport
--------------------------------------
#Deepsessions_Recordings #Hadisel

See More
Check out Evolvement Ep by Hadisel on Beatport
beatport.com

Coming up!

Image may contain: one or more people and text
Krafted Radio

Don't miss the latest Emergence; mixed by our good friend Black Velveteen from San Francisco, California. Join us on Krafted Radio today at 11PM PST, 7am GMT Saturday

Tune in here - http://www.krafted.co.uk/radio

#ThisIsKrafted #KraftedRadio #OnAir

check out the new preview by Nick Wurzer

Hello everyone , this is a preview of my new track Dark Temptation. Let me know what you think. - - INFO SiTES - - - Facebook Offficial - tinyurl.com/gthkar4 - Soundcloud - tinyurl.com/neb895a - M
soundcloud.com

check it out > New nice Preview by N.Wurzer

- INFOS: - Electronic Music DJ & Producer from Germany - GENRES: Progressive House, Techno, Deep House - For booking or Remix inquiries please contact: - offfamous@gmail.com
soundcloud.com

Coming up tonight!! Tune in

Image may contain: 2 people
Joely Lupo is at Downtown LA.

Yay !! We’re bacckkkk! Be sure to catch episode 002 of #DTLA radio featuring Urban House Groove tonight at 10pm to 11pm Pacific on Krafted Radio.

Tune in via T...uneIn app or www.krafted.co.uk/radio 📡
Crichlow and Joëly will be bringing that 🏠🎵🔥for you!!

See More