Join or Log Into Facebook  
Do you want to join Facebook?
Sign Up

CTC Sports Site Contest - ELIGIBLE SITE LIST

Our Coast to Coast Tickets sports fansite contest is officially on, which means you can win free sports tickets JUST BY VOTING for your favorite site! Easy as that.

Check out the sites below, and leave a comment on OUR Facebook wall telling us your favorite site from the list (make sure to include the URL so there's no question as to which site you're voting for). You can do this once per day, per person - and at the end of the day on Sunday, Nov 15, we'll pick one vote from random. If it's yours, you'll win 2 free sports tickets - AND the site you voted for wins 2 free sports tickets too! One site per vote please.

_______________________________

Here are the eligible sites (listed in order of registration):

FenwayNation.com - http://www.fenwaynation.com

SouthernCollegeSports.comhttp://www.southerncollegesports.com

NCAAAutographs.comhttp://www.ncaautographs.com

The Captains Deck – http://www.thecaptainsdeck.net

Out of Bounds – http://www.gregeno.blogspot.com

ACME Dodgers - http://www.acmewebpages.com/dodgers/

NFL Spot - http://www.spot-forums.com

SportsCo.comhttp://www.sportsco.com

Most Valuable Network – http://www.mvn.com

Fire Brand of the American League – http://www.firebrandal.com

Northside Baseball – http://www.northsidebaseball.com

312 sports – http://www.312sports.com

49ers Paradise – http://www.49ersparadise.com

Bengal Stripes – http://www.bengalstripes.com

Femme Fan – http://www.femmefan.com

Steelheadz of Virginia - http://www.steelheadzofva.com

Dirt Drivers – http://www.dirtdrivers.com

Cubbies Baseball - http://www.cubbiesbaseball.com

Pckers Central - http://www.packerscentral.com

NBA Pistons - http://www.nbapistons.com

Padres Nation - http://www.padresnation.com

D1 College Football - http://www.d1collegefootball.com

D1 College LaCrosse - http://www.d1collegelacrosse.com

Dylan's Cards - http://www.dylanscards.com

Glove Repair - http://www.gloverepair.com

Sports PL - http://www.sportspl.com

Sports Tavern - http://www.sportstavern.com

Rick’s Rockets – http://www.ricksrockets.com

Wild Bill's Chiefs - http://www.wildbillschiefs.com

_______________________________

Check this post on our official blog for more details:

http://www.coasttocoasttickets.com/blog/2009/10/08/sports-ticket-sweepstakes-fans-and-fansites/

...and in the meantime, make sure to post here once a day with your favorite site, starting Mon. Nov 9 and ending Sunday, Nov. 15th!