Photos
Posts

KMF on tour in Germany playing the new Album!!!

Image may contain: one or more people, people standing, ocean, sky, outdoor, text and water
KAKKMADDAFAKKA updated their cover photo.

Germany we are ready for you...

It looks like you may be having problems playing this video. If so, please try restarting your browser.
Close
Posted by KAKKMADDAFAKKA
47,597 Views
47,597 Views
KAKKMADDAFAKKA

150 000 fans! Thanks for spreading the Kakk! #kmfband

Posts

Hear Legao live, all over Europe this July.

No automatic alt text available.
Erlend Øye updated their cover photo.
Dear friends, Tomorrow we will open our courtyard to the sun, to the metaphorical sun of Erlend Øye & The Rainbows: starting in Italy, travelling thought Asia and finally back to Europe, they’re coming with vibrant colors, Italian melodies from a golden past and a retro summer state of mind. Our doo…
michelbergerhotel.com

Erlend Øye & The Rainbows are going on tour again!
see if you find a date near you

Fri 29 May 2015 HAMBURG ELBJAZZ FESTIVAL
Sat 30 May 2015 NEUSRELITZ IMMERGUT...
Fri 10 Jul 2015 RUSSELSHEIM PHONO POP FESTIVAL
Sun 12 Jul 2015 LIEGE LES ARDENTES
Wed 15 Jul 2015 MADRID UNIVERSIDAD COMPLUTENSE
Sun 19 Jul 2015 FERROPOLIS MELT FESTIVAL
Tue 21 Jul 2015 ERLANGEN E-WERK
Wed 22 Jul 2015 KASSEL KULTURZELT
Thu 23 Jul 2015 JENA KULTURARENA (OPEN AIR)
Fri 24 Jul 2015 DIEPHOLZ APPLETREE GARDEN
Sat 25 Jul 2015 DORTMUND JUICY BEATS

See More
Image may contain: 8 people, people smiling

OUT NOW ON BEATPORT!!! Erlend Øye's Rainman
remixed by Alex Barck and Comixxx from Berlin.
The boys have done a great job giving Rainman the deep version it deserved. Loving you is like waiting for the rain to come...
Get it exclusively at Beatport.

Erlend Øye and the Rainbows are taking "Legao" to Asia in march.
... these are the dates:

Tue 10 Mar 2015 TAIWAN, TAIPEI, THE WALL,
http://thewall.tw/shows/1197

...

Thu 12 Mar 2015 JAPAN, TOKYO, UNIT,
http://smash-jpn.com/live/?id=2258

Sat 14 Mar 2015 SOUTH KOREA, SEOUL, AX-KOREA http://ticket.interpark.com/

See More
Image may contain: 8 people, people smiling

December is the month of remixes getting released.
This Friday 12.12.14 we will finally put out the two amazing KAKKMADDAFAKKA remixes that have been buzzing around for a while and never got a proper stage.
"Someone New" remix by famous ROOSEVELT
and "Lie" remix by mighty The KDMS

...

Stay tuned.

See More
Image may contain: 1 person, text

Coming soon, a LEGAO mini Remix EP
here a snippet from the Rainman Remix by Alex Barck & Comixxx

Erlend Øye-Rainman ( Barck & Comixxx RMX )
Alex Barck/J-Nova/HOMELESS/SK/WWFM
Plays from SoundCloud

Erlend Øye and The Rainbows are taking "Legao" over the atlantic.
Next shows starting this friday in Santiago de Chile, then Argentina and finally Mexico!!!

Fri 21 Nov 2014
SANTIAGO...
TEATRO ITALIA

Sat 22 Nov 2014
near SANTIAGO
PRIMAVERA FAUNA

Mon 24 Nov 2014
ARGENTINA
BUENOS AIRES
MUSIC WINS FESTIVAL

Tue 25 Nov 2014
ARGENTINA
MENDOZA
TEATRO INDEPENDENCIA

Fri 28 Nov 2014
MEXICO
GUADALAJARA
TEATRO ESTUDIO CAVARET

Sat 29 Nov 2014
MEXICO
MONTERREY
CAFÉ IGUANA

Sun 30 Nov 2014
MEXICO
MEXICO CITY
EL PLAZA CONDESA

See More
Entradas Erlend Øye & The Rainbows @ Estudio Estereo
puntoticket.com

The show must go on
Erlend Øye and The Rainbows continue to play songs from "Legao" and other greatest Erlend Øye Artist Page Hits!
...here are the dates:

Mon 03 Nov 2014 UK London SHEPHERD'S BUSH EMPIRE...
Tue 04 Nov 2014 IT Roma MONK
Wed 05 Nov 2014 IT Bologna TEATRO ANTONIANO
Thu 06 Nov 2014 IT Milano LA FABRIQUE
Sat 08 Nov 2014 CRO Zagreb ELECTRONIC BEATS
Fri 21 Nov 2014 CHILE Santiago TEATRO ITALIA
Sat 22 Nov 2014 CHILE near Santiago PRIMAVERA FAUNA
Mon 24 Nov 2014 ARG Buenos Aires MUSIC WINS FESTIVAL
Tue 25 Nov 2014 ARG Mendoza TEATRO INDEPENDENCIA
Fri 28 Nov 2014 MEX Guadalajara TEATRO ESTUDIO CAVARET
Sat 29 Nov 2014 MEX Monterrey CAFÉ IGUANA
Sun 30 Nov 2014 MEX Mexico City PLAZA CONDESSA

See More

If you missed to buy the Legao shirt directly from Erlend Øye Artist Page, you can get it from our online shop.
You'll find also CDs and LPs there

Bubbles Records updated their cover photo.
Image may contain: one or more people, ocean, outdoor, nature and water

Tonigh Erlend Øye and The Rainbows at Alte Kongresshalle München

Erlend Øye and The Rainbows are on tour in Europe

after having seen both Poland shows, i can definetly recommend checking them out. They play songs from Legao, italian songs, WBA songs and old Erlend songs, one of the best sounding bands out there. Also on board famous Andre Trebbi doing Sound.

here are the dates for the next two weeks:

...

Oct 07 Kaufleuten, Zurich
Oct 08 Alte Kongresshalle, Munchen
Oct 10 New Fall Festival, Düsseldorf
Oct 11 Astra, Berlin
Oct 12 Kampnagel, Hamburg
Oct 14 PARADISO, Amsterdam
Oct 15 Botanique, Bruxelles
Oct 16 Badaboum, Paris
Nov 03 Shepherd's Bush Empire, London
Nov 08 Electronic Beats Festival @ Lauba, Zagreb

See More

Erlend Øye and The Rainbows Warsaw Oct 2014

Image may contain: one or more people, people standing, night, sky and outdoor

Last Minute News!
Tonight at 21:00 at vatos tacos Ritter Strasse 24
LIVE! Erlend Øye and The Rainbows play for tacos

Come if you're around !!!

Image may contain: indoor