Photos
Posts
DNC Shoes added 15 new photos to the album: DNC Indonesia @ Avana.
February 6 at 7:41pm

Photo album created by Avana Facebook Commerce Solution

DNC Shoes added 4 new photos to the album: DNC Indonesia @ Avana.
February 5 at 11:21pm

Photo album created by Avana Facebook Commerce Solution

Posts
DNC Shoes added 4 new photos to the album: DNC Indonesia @ Avana.
February 2 at 1:55am

Photo album created by Avana Facebook Commerce Solution

DNC Shoes added 2 new photos to the album: DNC Indonesia @ Avana.
November 8, 2017

Photo album created by Avana Facebook Commerce Solution

Get it at DNC Indonesia http://shop.avana.asia/dnc-indonesia/…/basic-baby-pink/64754 at only IDR 150000.00 ! You can order by commenting
'pm'. Ketik order untuk memesan.

Image may contain: 1 person

TERBARU! RUBY, SEPATU NYAMAN, UNIK DAN LIMITED BY DNC SHOES
Ingin sepatu dengan desain yang unik ?
Ingin sepatu yang nyaman dipakai seharian ?
Ruby by DNC Shoes didesain dengan keunikan tersendiri, dibuat secara handmade dan diproduksi secara terbatas. Dengan tambahan busa yang tebal menjadikan sepatu ini nyaman dipakai seharian.
Shop Now, grab it fast!...
Ruby Grey. Get it at DNC Indonesia. (http://shop.avana.asia/dnc-indonesia/18015/ruby-grey/61076) at only IDR 270000.00!

See More
Image may contain: shoes
DNC Shoes
Clothing (Brand)

SALE NOW !!!
Mega Best Seller from DNC Shoes
All Ruby only 220.000 from 270.000
Order now :
Line Official: @dncindonesia (pakai @) ...
WA 082217429491

See More
Image may contain: shoes
No automatic alt text available.
Image may contain: one or more people and shoes

New Arrival Marcela Salem
from "Ecologie" series
by DNC Premium Scarves,
Instagram @dncscarves and @dnc_apparel

...

mat : silk premium
price : 270.000
size : 110 x 110

Order via :
Line : @lmx1300f (pakai @)
sms/whatsapp : 082217079319

Grab it fast, be the first to have this awesome scarf

See More
Image may contain: 1 person, smiling

Flower Grey. Get it at DNC Indonesia. (http://shop.avana.asia/dnc-indonesia/18015/flower-grey/61804) at only IDR 170000.00!
Ketik pm untuk info lebih lanjut

Image may contain: 1 person, text
DNC Shoes added 3 new photos to the album: DNC Indonesia @ Avana.
October 18, 2017

Photo album created by Avana Facebook Commerce Solution

Flower Peach. Get it at DNC Indonesia. (http://shop.avana.asia/dnc-indones…/18015/flower-peach/61802) at only IDR 170000.00!
Ketik pm untuk info lebih lanjut

Image may contain: 1 person, text

Flower Milo. Get it at DNC Indonesia. (http://shop.avana.asia/dnc-indonesia/18015/flower-milo/61800) at only IDR 170000.00!
Ketik PM untuk info lebih lanjut

Image may contain: 1 person, text

Marcela Turquoise. Get it at DNC Indonesia. (http://shop.avana.asia/dnc-indone…/…/marcela-turquoise/61078) at only IDR 270000.00!
Ketik pm untuk info lebih lanjut

Image may contain: one or more people, people standing and text
DNC Shoes added 3 new photos to the album: DNC Indonesia @ Avana.
October 12, 2017

Photo album created by Avana Facebook Commerce Solution

Ruby Grey. Get it at DNC Indonesia. (http://shop.avana.asia/dnc-indonesia/18015/ruby-grey/61076) at only IDR 270000.00!
Ketik PM untuk info lebih lanjut

Image may contain: shoes

Marbella Black. Get it at DNC Indonesia. (http://shop.avana.asia/dnc-indon…/18015/marbella-black/61070) at only IDR 240000.00!
Ketik PM untuk info lebih lanjut

Image may contain: shoes

Ruby Salem. Get it at DNC Indonesia. (http://shop.avana.asia/dnc-indonesia/18015/ruby-salem/61030) at only IDR 270000.00!
Ketik PM untuk informasi lebih lanjut

No automatic alt text available.