Photos
Reviews
4.3
49 Reviews
People talk aboutwine club, hot tub and car show
Tell people what you think
Taska Cantwell
· February 5, 2018
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel during Super Bowl weekend! They treated us right with an upgrade to a king suite! I loved that they had bottled water and snacks sitting out and even hand warmers... for everyone venturing out to watch the game! They also made us breakfast sandwiches to go so we could get on the road!!! I would highly recommend this hotel!!! Thank you for the hospitality! See More
Nancy Tepley Mertens
· November 20, 2017
Clean and welcoming. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Rates are pretty high being you have to pay for your own breakfast.
Melody Engebretson Gould
· March 19, 2017
Amazing place to stay!! The cleanest hotel I've stayed at. I have a dust mite allergy and usually have an issue the moment I pull the blankets back. Not here! I woke up feeling great and didn't even h...ave to take an allergy pill.
They were also so kind, caring and accommodating to my family while we were in the cities for my grandpa's funeral. Thank you to all the staff for the wonderful job you're doing!!
See More
Aaron Bartell
· April 14, 2017
Great atmosphere in the lobby. Fireplace, nice lounging chairs. Water with oranges and lemons floating in them. Staff was very friendly (especially the older guy).

I needed a meeting room for a ...couple hours and they were able to accommodate me on short notice. Oh, and great coffee in the lobby. Mmm... coffee. :-) See More
Gracia Jensen
· August 21, 2017
It was a wonderful place to have our 50th wedding anniversary. Everyone was so kind and helpful. They did a beautiful job for us.
Ashok Kamath
· April 22, 2017
Great hospitality and the front desk staff is very friendly...Nice eateries near by and also the food at the in-house restaurant is awesome!
Danielle Jensen
· January 9, 2017
Beautiful hotel in a convenient setting! We stayed in the one bedroom whirlpool suite on the top floor. Room was super quiet and relaxing. There were a couple technical issues in the room, but the ...staff fixed them quickly! See More
Lisa Wroblewski Steffen
· June 10, 2017
Clean, well maintained, friendly staff. Rooms however are quite small. Also the tile in the pool area is extremely slippery. An accident waiting to happen if it hasn't already. I almost fell twice.
Tom Anthony
· April 5, 2016
Going to miss this place brilliant staff clean rooms warm feel to whole place. Great two week stay :)
Ann Haines Holy Eagle
· September 16, 2015
Very inviting. The lobby is warm and vibrant. We had event there and the staff was very helpful.
Rooms are nice, clean and big!!
Sherrie Beth Swanson
· March 1, 2016
I love working there, it feels like home . everyone is great to work with
Jorge Martinez Manzano
· August 15, 2015
Nice little hotel. Nice service from nice people. Into wintertime the fireplace area is great !!
Francine Boeckman Goetsch
June 7, 2013
Best staff ever!!! They know how to do it right!
Fabrice Leroy
· August 23, 2015
Super hôtel et personnel toujours de bonne humeur et accueillant.
Posts

Our staff had a gingerbread decorating house this year! Let us know which one is your favorite to be entered into the drawing! #brighthearted #hgi #tpihospitality

Posts