troll is back


new stuff in the owen...


new sound

5 track album


Why like this baba? We have this thing called finis huumor.

new demo comments plz!

DEMO "work in progress" comments please!

New collaboration with Jogi

new sound

back in production. first demo after a year

new songs in production....

ten more fans and i'll put some new sounds out...SHARE


No automatic alt text available.
Maxime Tremblay

This is the cover of the next "Pentatrax" compilation, to be released the march 3, 2015, on many shops! This marvellous artwork is made by Hedoknight aka Jason... T Saunders!


Track list:

01 -Structural Mind Engine - MT Empire
02-Empty Wheelchair - Far From It
03-Manny Zagri - Absence makes the heart go yonder (Faxi Nadu Remix)
04-Paul Psr Ryder - Psychidelicatessen
05-Sun source - Le Balsame
06-X-California - Desert nights
07-Liquid Rebels - Liquid Rebels
08-Math Dealer - Tetrahedral Numbers part 2
09-Mind Sequence - Space Trip
10- Neuronburst - Escape

See More