Posts

The audio edition of The Reunion is available now! Brilliantly narrated by Karen Cass, it's fantastic to hear my story brought to life! (And free with an Audible trial!) https://www.amazon.co.uk/Reunion-grippi…/…/ref=pd_sim_351_7…

'I was literally racing towards the finish as I just had to know!' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 starsThey were all there the day your sister went missing. Who is lying? Who is next?THEN – In charge of her little sister at the beach, Claire allowed Eleanor to walk to the shop alone to buy an ice c...
amazon.co.uk

Another cracking review of The Reunion on my blog tour... really feeling the love for this book!
https://randomthingsthroughmyletterbox.blogspot.co.uk/…/the…

They were all there the day your sister went missing... Who is lying? Who is next? THEN – In charge of her little sister at th...
randomthingsthroughmyletterbox.blogspot.pe
Videos
Happy Christmas!
9
2
Photos
Posts

Blog tour day 4! I'm loving all these reviews... readers/bloggers are the best! Bookouture Blog tour day 4! I'm loving all these reviews... readers/bloggers are the best!

Image may contain: text

Day 2 of my blog tour for The Reunion... find out what these lovely readers/bloggers thought of my latest book http://bit.ly/2EgWcHF and http://bit.ly/2EWdCWY and http://bit.ly/2BQuorQ (finding it hard to keep up with all the lovely things being said about it!)

Image may contain: text

Did I mention it's my book birthday today? 🍾🎉🍷 The Reunion still only 99p! http://amzn.to/2EfWHh9

'I was literally racing towards the finish as I just had to know!' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 starsThey were all there the day your sister went missing. Who is lying? Who is next?THEN – In charge of her little sister at the beach, Claire allowed Eleanor to walk to the shop alone to buy an ice c...
amazon.co.uk

Come on over to my publisher's page Bookouture and ask me anything you like... (within reason!)

No automatic alt text available.
Bookouture

We all like a nosey into the life of an author, so today, on publication day of The Reunion by Samantha Hayes, we're giving you the chance to ask Samantha your questions! Please ask in the comments below and Samantha will pop in during the day to answer them.

Yay THE REUNION is out today! And still only 99p! I mean, tell me, how else can you entertain yourself for a few hours for less than a quid?http://amzn.to/2EbGrxv

Image may contain: text
Samantha Hayes
Author
Samantha Hayes updated their cover photo.
Image may contain: text

Have you got butterflies yet?
First NetGalley reviews up on Goodreads... and YAY (so far!)
Bloggers/reviewers, it's still available to request!
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/36589926-the-reunion

They were all there the day your sister went missing...Who is lying? Who is next? Then–In charge of her little sister at the beach, Clai...
goodreads.com

Calling all book bloggers and reviewers... THE REUNION (out Feb 9th) is now up on NetGalley! If you get a copy, I hope you love it! Sam xx

📚 Shout out to Book Bloggers & Book Reviewers! 📚
We're VERY EXCITED to tell you that gripping psychological thriller THE REUNION by Samantha Hayes is now available on NetGalley
http://netgal.ly/y26Gaa

NetGalley is a site where book reviewers and other professional readers can read books before they are published, in e-galley or digital galley form. Members register for free and can request review copies or be invited to review by the publisher.
netgalley.com

Happy Christmas to all my lovely readers! Wishing you a wonderful time and a lucky and peaceful 2018 - and lots of good books! Love Sam xx (ps I'm mainly here if you want to add me https://www.facebook.com/sam.hayes.author)

11 Views

Thrilled to share my FAB cover for THE REUNION... do you love it as much as I do? You can pre-order for only 99p now! Links below

Image may contain: flower and text
Bookouture

So VERY EXCITED to reveal utterly gripping psychological thriller THE REUNION by Samantha Hayes. Out on 9th February but available to pre-order now:
UK 🇬🇧 htt...p://amzn.to/2joXSFq
US 🇺🇸 http://amzn.to/2hxn9g6

They were all there the day your sister went missing...
Who is lying? Who is next?

THEN – In charge of her little sister at the beach, Claire allowed Eleanor to walk to the shop alone to buy an ice cream. Placing a coin into her hand, Claire told her to be quick, knowing how much she wanted the freedom.

Eleanor never came back.

NOW – The time has finally come to sell the family farm and Claire is organising a reunion of her dearest friends, the same friends who were present the day her sister went missing.

When another girl disappears, long-buried secrets begin to surface. One of the group hides the darkest secret of them all…

If you love Sue Fortin, Gillian Flynn and The Girl on the Train, this psychological thriller packed full of twists and turns will be impossible to put down.

See More
Samantha Hayes updated their cover photo.
Image may contain: text

I'll be revealing myself later today - book cover, that is! #TheReunion is coming...

Image may contain: one or more people
Samantha Hayes updated their profile picture.
Image may contain: 1 person, standing, ocean, sky, outdoor, nature and water

Something for the weekend, sir?
I'm still a dirty cheap book-whore on Amazon at 99p...
https://www.amazon.co.uk/…/d/B019CGY2RE/ref=tmm_kin_title_0…

The compelling new psychological suspense novel, from the author of Until You’re Mine, Before You Die and You Belong to Me. Perfect for fans of S J Watson.Four months ago, Rick went out to buy a newspaper. He never came back.His wife, Gina, is struggling to deal with her loss, and her daug...
amazon.co.uk