Posts

Did you know that Scrapbook Studio sells brads in bulk?

250ml or 350ml Tubs

https://www.shop.scrapbookstudio.co.za/ind…/our-shop/search…

No automatic alt text available.
Scrapbook Studio
Arts & Crafts Store

Calling everyone who is interested in Mixed Media - even if you have NEVER done ANY Mixed Media - Finnabair just makes it sooo easy!

Remember that Scrapbook Studio has 15% off pretty much everything at the moment - if you like the products used, why not start off with a few basics?

https://www.shop.scrapbookstudio.co.za/…/o…/search/finnabair

Image may contain: text
Finnabair

Are you ready for my Mixed Media Minutes Live Stream ? Join me today on my FB Page at 7pm BST, 2 pm EST or 11am PST - let’s create together!
.

#finnabairatmicha...els #finnabair #finnabairproducts #finnabairmixedmedia #primamixedmedia #primamarketing #primamarketinginc #FBlive #primamarketinginc #alteredbrush #mixedmediatutorial #createwithfinnabair

See More
Photos
Videos
Video inside Scrapbook Studio 8 March 2017
67
28
Family Mini Album
28
7
We have only two seats left in our Art Journal Class on 6 December with Linda Pienaar. You will learn how to use your fabulous Faber Castell Gelato's, create interesting collages and fun ways to incorporate stencil work onto your pages. No experience needed - this is for anyone who enjoys stationary and pretty things! Phone 042-293 2781, send an email to sales@scrapbookstudio.co.za or reply below to book your seat. Two class options available - Kitted and non-kitted. See you there!
5
4