See more of Self-Destruct Sequence by logging into Facebook
Message this Page, learn about upcoming events and more.
See more of Self-Destruct Sequence by logging into Facebook
Message this Page, learn about upcoming events and more.
Not Now
Community
Icon of invite friends to like the lage
Invite your friends to like this Page
Highlights info row image
79 people like this
Highlights info row image
78 people follow this
People
People Also Like
Photos
Posts

Well, there WAS going to be an episode today. Comcast had other plans...

Image may contain: text

We're getting super excited for Episode 50! https://twitter.com/sds_activated/status/865023354901635073

“Matt Toschlog will be joining us on Episode 50 of the Self-Destruct Sequence! This Sunday at 5:30 PM ET/2:30 PM PT. https://t.co/mVgEkfgOoX
twitter.com
Posts

Episode 50 is right around the corner... This coming Sunday, in fact! And it's going to be a big one, you won't want to miss it!

You can return to our homepage by clicking here, or you can try searching for the content you are seeking by clicking here.
selfdestructsequence.org

There will be a show today, but it will be later than usual. I'll give a time when I have one.

We'll be taking this week off, hope to see you all next week!

We'll be starting approximately a half hour late, around 6 PM ET / 3 PM PT today. Cya there!

The Observatory is coming back!! Join us Saturday January 7th at http://twitch.tv/roncli for some awesome Descent competition!

Descent - Speedrun on Trainee on Rebirth 0.60 Beta 1 - Descent announcement following!
twitch.tv

Something something exam something something school projects something something... I think we're going to have to skip a week, folks. See you next week!

This week's episode is like DXX-Rebirth... delayed a bit! We'll be back next weekend!

Today's episode will be aired at 8 PM Eastern, 5 PM Pacific. See you there! http://twitch.tv/sdspodcast

Self-Destruct Sequence Podcast Episode 38 LIVE!
twitch.tv

In about 30 minutes, or around 6:15 Eastern, SpootyBiscuit will be running Descent and Descent II's single player campaign's back to back on the Shots Fired Marathon! Check them out at https://www.twitch.tv/shotsfiredmarathon

Shots Fired 3: Locked and Loaded - November 17-20: https://horaro.org/shotsfired3/schedule
twitch.tv

As a reminder, Self-Destruct is taking this week off, but we'll return with more high flying action next Sunday, November 13th!

Due to illness on one side and lack of Internet on the other, we are going to have to postpone this week's podcast. Sorry, everyone!

This week's podcast will be happening on Sunday. We're not sure of the time yet, so keep watching for more information!

Today's podcast will be delayed by 1 hour. That's 6:30 PM ET, 3:30 PM PT. See ya then!

SDS will return next week, enjoy your Labor Day weekend!