Photos
Videos
Nuff said
9
Posts

Redeyes was so kind to make a promomix for our event. Check it out here and see you Sept. 30! Break-Fast presents: Vandal Records Night

Here's a mix from Redeyes for the promotion of the Vandal Records night at Vera Groningen September 30th. We invited 4 artists with various styles and loads of talent from Toulouse! Redeyes will tak
soundcloud.com

Next up: Break-Fast!

SEP30
Sat 11:55 PM UTC+02Vera GroningenGroningen, Netherlands
360 people interested
Posts
Image may contain: ocean, sky and text
Image may contain: 1 person, standing and outdoor
Image may contain: 1 person, selfie and closeup
Boembap bookings & events added 3 new photos.

Yes yes yo, Mindmapper & Silvahfonk's Convection EP is now available as pre-order from the Dispatch Recordings website!

Taken from their site:

"Marking their d...ebut with a superb four track release, Dutch producers Mindmapper & Silvahfonk present the ‘Convection EP’.

With a history of quality output, the duo bring pure tantalising energy to Dispatch LTD, with razor sharp breaks and fine tuned mechanical glitches.

Infallible drum work is backed up by technical whirrs, teasing and battling to break out, but always magnetising towards the groove, whatever the outcome.

We proudly welcome Mindmapper & Silvahfonk with an impressive first release on the label."

Tracklist:
1. Convection
2. Electronic Harassment
3. Feeder
4. Panisch

Release dates:
28-08-2017 from Dispatch website & Bandcamp
01-09-2017 worldwide

Surf to the Dispatch website and get that pre-order: https://www.dispatchrecordings.com/…/pre-order-disltd039-m…/

See More

Proud, that's what we are here at Boembap as the forthcoming Mindmapper & Silvahfonk - Convection EP will be available on pre-order soon at Dispatch Recordings.... And that's not all, because Silvahfonk has made the latest installment of the Dispatch label mix, which just came online. Wicked!

See More
This month's label mix comes from our Dutch friend Silvahfonk. After winning multiple DJ'ing awards over the years, and with a release on Dispatch LTD on the horizon with his musical partner, Mindma
soundcloud.com
Mtwn - Menace [Vantage Points LP]
Halogen Music
Plays from SoundCloud
Mtwn

After quite a while being silent, we're back with a new track, part of the new Halogen Music's "Vantage Points" LP. Big ups Julien!

https://soundcloud.com/halogenmusicgroup/3-mtwn-menace-clip

Silvahfonk is feeling motivated.

This mix contains brand new forthcoming material by Silvahfonk & Mindmapper and artist like Amoss & Fre4knc - Ill Hurtz- Silence Groove and Mr Joseph. But also ...Silvah's personal all time favourite jungle classics Original and fresh remixes and a healty dosis of Soul and raw techny vibes in a 60 minutes creative dj mix .

link to the WIRED SC https://soundcloud.com/wiredamsterdam

Just the way Silvahfonk like to present it.
Playlist below:

01 Sigma ft Doctor Rudeboy
02 DJ Die Play It for Me (Original Mix)
03 Marvellous Cain ft Cutty Ranks The HitMan (Bladerunner VIP)
04 Danny Breaks Firin' Line (Original Mix)
05 Loxy Resound Skeptical Choices (Original Mix)
06 Amoss & Fre4knc - The Passage
07 Ulterior Motive Given Contact (Original Mix)
08 Krakota Scraper_Original_Mix
09 Mindmapper & Silvahfonk Panisch
10 Fierce & Cause4Concern Carrier
11 Bredren feat. MC Swift The Legion (Fre4knc Remix)
12 Silence Groove On_The_Way
13 Breakage Elmhurst Dub (Original Mix)
14 Undercover Agent Dub Plate Circles
15 Mindmapper and Silvahfonk Seven
16 Ill Truth Don't Know Why
17 Mindmapper & Silvahfonk Point Nine
18 Xtrah Stranded original mix
19 808 State Azura (A Fiendish Mix by Dillinja)
20 Mr Joseph Obeah
21 Dom & Roland Tone Poem
22 Mindmapper & Silvahfonk Restless
23 Silence Groove Bratislava
24 Aspect & Gremlinz Armshouse
25 Unknown The Worst
26 Mindmapper & Silvahfonk One Step Closer

Catch him playing Saturday 29th of April at WIRED a be a witness
Feel free to share if you like it and repost it.
FOR MORE INFORMATION check out his good friends Agency
www.boembap.nl for bookings and all other enjoy the mix

See More
BOEMBAP.nl presents SILVAHFONK'S drum n bass mix for the Amsterdam newest Bass Night WIRED.. (source: MELKWEG.nl) Time for your weekly Bass fix! In need of some filthy, thick beats to get you throug
soundcloud.com

Break-Fast // Drum&Bass // NickBee (UA) // Silvahfonk (NL) // Fre4knc (NL) // Septum (NL) // Entrance 6 euro // Vera Groningen

APR7
Fri 11:00 PM UTC+02Vera GroningenGroningen, Netherlands
314 people interested

Just a little teaser by Ben Lowdain, bringing the sounds of two different worlds that blend perfectly together. Make sure you come on time 21/01/17, you do not ...wanna miss this, Ben Lowdain @ Breakbaar.

See More
Just a little teaser by Ben Lowdain, bringing the sounds of two different worlds that blend perfectly together. Make sure you come on time 21/01/17, you do not wanna miss this. Get your tickets: http
soundcloud.com

Go do a dansje, a well deserved break after Christmas!

DEC29
Thu 11:59 PM UTC+01Vera GroningenGroningen, Netherlands
294 people interested

Heads up!

DEC29
Thu 11:59 PM UTC+01Vera GroningenGroningen, Netherlands
294 people interested
SEP30
Fri 11:59 PM UTC+02Vera GroningenGroningen, Netherlands
426 people interested
No automatic alt text available.
Silvahfonk

TONIGHT at Bassdrive.com set
SET TIME 21:00(GMT)(CET)
my guest mix at SoulSurfers his Berlin Bass radio show.
tune in and zone out! Bangkok 2AM / Tokyo 4AM / Honolulu 8AM / Los Angeles 11AM / New York 2PM / Sao Paulo 3PM / London 7PM / Berlin 8PM / Moscow 9PM / Mumbai 11.30PM

A few weeks back Roi Koch played a lovely festival called Green Vibrations Festival in Enschede, Holland. And what a nice suprise: the recordings of his set cam...e online just a few days ago.

So take some time to switch on your soundsytem, kick off those shoes and do a little dance. Enjoy!

https://soundcloud.com/…/groen-lief-en-mooi-green-vibration…

See More
recorded at GREEN VIBRATIONS FESTIVAL 04|06|2016
soundcloud.com
Arjan Boembap Gravemaker

Dear friends!

For the past few months we have been working hard on a brand new look, website and most importantly, a few new artists to join Boembap! So yeah, w...e are excited.

We welcome IPHAZE, Anders.. , Mtwn, Adi-j, Infest and VJ Pixelsync to be represented by Boembap next to Roi Koch, Pythius, Silvahfonk, Boye Bojcot Jansen and Ben Lowdain.

Have a little look see at our new website. Don’t worry, it’s got all your basic needs; a news section, extensive artists profile pages, all the Boemcast mixes and more. Also, you can sign up for our newsletter which we will send every now and then and will be packed with the latest Boembap news and features from the passionated artists we represent. We know, nothing revolutionary, but it looks cool and we are really happy with it.

Thanks, Paul Bergman - Graphic Design & Art Direction for the rebranding.

Surf to http://www.boembap.nl/artists/ and check it out!

See More