BUSINESS INFO
Created in 2011
MORE INFO
About
Reach for the Star with Starmobile!

This is the official Facebook page of Starmobile. Maker of quality Android devices at prices within your reach. Together, let's Reach for the Star! :)
General Information
Starmobile, maker of quality Android smartphones and tablets, was established by Star Telecom Alliance Resources (STAR, Inc.), a group of telecommunications ind...ustry experts based locally and internationally. By combining excellent product development, sales & marketing, and customer service competencies over the past decades, we respond to the needs of Filipinos by providing quality Android smartphones and tablets and with customized features and software for the Philippines.

We work in strong partnership not only with mobile technology experts, but also invite our users to be part of our growth and development. We hope that you share our joy in using Starmobile, and that it leaves you happy and always satisfied.

Visit www.starmobile.com.ph or call our customer service hotline (02) 333-STAR (7827) for any customer inquiries. :)
See More
Awards
2013 Best Local Flagship Smartphone by www.rappler.com
2013 Best Local Smartphone by www.unbox.ph
2013 Best Local Smartphone by www.technoclast.com...

2014 Intel Elite Award for Outstanding Leadership in Vertical Design Win by Intel Asia-Pacific http://www.intel.com
2014 Best Local Phablet by www.unbox.ph
2014 Best Local Flagship by www.unbox.ph
2014 Badge of Excellence (2) by www.techpinas.com
See More
Products
Play Series:

Play Style -starmobile.ph/smartphones/play-style/ - P2,490...

Play Neo - starmobile.ph/smartphones/play-neo/ - P2,990

Jump Series:

Jump Max - starmobile.ph/smartphones/jump-max/ - P2,990

Jump Neo - starmobile.ph/smartphones/jump-neo/ - P3,990

Up Series:

Up HD - starmobile.ph/smartphones/up-hd/ - P4,490

Up Vision - starmobile.ph/smartphones/up-vision/ - P4,990

Up Snap - starmobile.ph/smartphones/up-snap/ - P4,990

Up Neo - starmobile.ph/smartphones/up-neo/ - P6,490

Up Max - starmobile.ph/smartphones/up-max/ - P7,490

Knight Series:

Knight Luxe - starmobile.ph/smartphones/knight-luxe/ - P7,690

Knight Elite - starmobile.ph/smartphones/knight-elite/ - P9,990

Knight Vision - starmobile.ph/smartphones/knight-vision/ - P9,990

Knight X - starmobile.ph/smartphones/knight-x/ - P15,990
See More
categories